Ticket Information

Telephone

55 21 61 70

E-Mail

post@revyogteater.no

Opening Houres

The ticket office is closed at the moment due to Covid- 19. 
Our ticket office - Revy & Teaterservice – can be contacted by telephone
Monday – Friday between 10.00 – 13.00 as well as e-mail.

Kontaktpersoner i Grieghallen

Ved henvendelser vedrørende leie av Grieghallen, ta kontakt med våre prosjektledere direkte. 

Administrasjon

Marianne Lerøen Tande

Marianne Lerøen Tande

FINANCE DIRECTOR

55 21 61 11

970 99 565

marianne.tande@grieghallen.no

Salg/Marked

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

SALES AND MARKETING DIRECTOR

55 21 61 18

416 44 273

lisbeth.hofstad@grieghallen.no

Erik Trøstaker

Erik Trøstaker

SALES CONSULTANT

55 21 62 15

977 89 025

erik.trostaker@grieghallen.no

Prosjektleder

Reidar Skjolden

Reidar Skjolden

DIRECTOR OF EVENTS

55 21 62 08

958 64 788

reidar.skjolden@grieghallen.no

Endre Roti

Endre Roti

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 60

977 54 577

endre.roti@grieghallen.no

Prosjektleder

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 17

975 90 607

elisabeth.hopsdal@grieghallen.no

Prosjektleder

Ivanna Petrova

Ivanna Petrova

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 62 14

474 15 227

ivanna.petrova@grieghallen.no

Linda Vorraa

Linda Vorraa

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 62 17

936 68 730

linda.vorraa@grieghallen.no

Arrangementsstøtte

Trond Olav Strømme

Trond Olav Strømme

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

55 21 62 05

900 40 414

trond.stromme@grieghallen.no

Bjarte Ness

Bjarte Ness

OPERATIONS MANAGER

55 21 61 62

901 14 899

bjarte.ness@grieghallen.no

Terje Ellefsen

Terje Ellefsen

OPERATING TECHNICHIAN & IT

55 21 62 13

907 27 816

terje.ellefsen@grieghallen.no

Zoran Sivcevic

Zoran Sivcevic

EVENTS COORDINATOR

55 21 61 19

908 26 433

zoran.sivcevic@grieghallen.no

Styremedlemmer

Agnar Langeland

Agnar Langeland

CHAIRMAN

agl@advokatlangeland.no

Nina Skage

Nina Skage

BOARD MEMBER

nina@vestcorp.no

Roy-Eddy Lie

Roy-Eddy Lie

BOARD MEMBER

roy.eddy@liegruppen.no

Tor André Ljosland

Tor André Ljosland

BOARD MEMBER

taljosland@gmail.com

 Halldis Rønning

Halldis Rønning

BOARD MEMBER

halldisronning@yahoo.com

Silje Gripsrud

Silje Gripsrud

BOARD MEMBER

silje.gripsrud@dns.no

Vincent Mrimba

Vincent Mrimba

BOARD MEMBER

Vincent.Mrimba@bergen.kommune.no