Contact information

 

For inquiries regarding the rental of Grieghallen, please contact our project managers directly.

Administration

Marianne Lerøen Tande

Marianne Lerøen Tande

ØKONOMISJEF

55 21 61 11

970 99 565

marianne.tande@grieghallen.no

Sale/Marketing

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

SALGS- OG MARKEDSSJEF

55 21 61 18

416 44 273

lisbeth.hofstad@grieghallen.no

Erik Trøstaker

Erik Trøstaker

SALGSKONSULENT

55 21 62 15

977 89 025

erik.trostaker@grieghallen.no

Project managers

Reidar Skjolden

Reidar Skjolden

ARRANGEMEMENTSSJEF

55 21 62 08

958 64 788

reidar.skjolden@grieghallen.no

Project managers

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

PROSJEKTLEDER

55 21 61 17

975 90 607

elisabeth.hopsdal@grieghallen.no

Trond Olav Strømme

Trond Olav Strømme

DRIFTS- OG VEDLIKEHOLDSSJEF

55 21 62 05

900 40 414

trond.stromme@grieghallen.no

Project managers

Event support

Terje Ellefsen

Terje Ellefsen

DRIFTSTEKNIKER & IT

55 21 62 13

907 27 816

terje.ellefsen@grieghallen.no

Zoran Sivcevic

Zoran Sivcevic

ARRANGEMENTKOORDINATOR

55 21 61 19

908 26 433

zoran.sivcevic@grieghallen.no

Board members 

Agnar Langeland

Agnar Langeland

STYRELEDER

agl@advokatlangeland.no

 Hilde Magnusson

Hilde Magnusson

STYREMEDLEM

hilde.magnusson@hfk.no

Roy-Eddy Lie

Roy-Eddy Lie

STYREMEDLEM

roy.eddy@liegruppen.no

Bjørn Laastad

Bjørn Laastad

STYREMEDLEM

blaa@statoil.com

Kari Foseid Aakre

Kari Foseid Aakre

STYREMEDLEM

Kari.aakre@osteroy.kommune.no

Anders Skoglund

Anders Skoglund

STYREMEDLEM

venstreanders@gmail.com

 Halldis Rønning

Halldis Rønning

STYREMEDLEM

contact@halldisronning.com