Contact information

 

For inquiries regarding the rental of Grieghallen, please contact our project managers directly.

Administration

Marianne Lerøen Tande

Marianne Lerøen Tande

FINANCE DIRECTOR

55 21 61 11

970 99 565

marianne.tande@grieghallen.no

Sale/Marketing

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

SALES AND MARKETING DIRECTOR

55 21 61 18

416 44 273

lisbeth.hofstad@grieghallen.no

Erik Trøstaker

Erik Trøstaker

SALES CONSULTANT

55 21 62 15

977 89 025

erik.trostaker@grieghallen.no

Project managers

Reidar Skjolden

Reidar Skjolden

DIRECTOR OF EVENTS

55 21 62 08

958 64 788

reidar.skjolden@grieghallen.no

Endre Roti

Endre Roti

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 60

977 54 577

endre.roti@grieghallen.no

Project managers

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 17

975 90 607

elisabeth.hopsdal@grieghallen.no

Trond Olav Strømme

Trond Olav Strømme

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

55 21 62 05

900 40 414

trond.stromme@grieghallen.no

Project managers

Ivanna Petrova

Ivanna Petrova

LEAVE OF ABSENCE / PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 62 14

474 15 227

ivanna.petrova@grieghallen.no

Event support

Bjarte Ness

Bjarte Ness

OPERATIONS MANAGER

55 21 61 62

901 14 899

bjarte.ness@grieghallen.no

Terje Ellefsen

Terje Ellefsen

OPERATING TECHNICHIAN & IT

55 21 62 13

907 27 816

terje.ellefsen@grieghallen.no

Zoran Sivcevic

Zoran Sivcevic

EVENTS COORDINATOR

55 21 61 19

908 26 433

zoran.sivcevic@grieghallen.no

Board members 

Agnar Langeland

Agnar Langeland

CHAIRMAN

agl@advokatlangeland.no

Nina Skage

Nina Skage

BOARD MEMBER

nina@vestcorp.no

Roy-Eddy Lie

Roy-Eddy Lie

BOARD MEMBER

roy.eddy@liegruppen.no

Vincent Mrimba

Vincent Mrimba

BOARD MEMBER

Vincent.Mrimba@bergen.kommune.no

Silje Gripsrud

Silje Gripsrud

BOARD MEMBER

silje.gripsrud@dns.no

Tor André Ljosland

Tor André Ljosland

BOARD MEMBER

taljosland@gmail.com

 Halldis Rønning

Halldis Rønning

BOARD MEMBER

halldisronning@yahoo.com