Kontaktpersoner i Grieghallen

 

Administrasjon

Marianne Lerøen Tande

Marianne Lerøen Tande

ØKONOMISJEF

55 21 61 11

970 99 565

marianne.tande@grieghallen.no

Salg/Marked

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

SALGS- OG MARKEDSSJEF

55 21 61 18

416 44 273

lisbeth.hofstad@grieghallen.no

Erik Trøstaker

Erik Trøstaker

SALGSKONSULENT

55 21 62 15

977 89 025

erik.trostaker@grieghallen.no

Prosjektleder

Reidar Skjolden

Reidar Skjolden

ARRANGEMENTSJEF

55 21 62 08

958 64 788

reidar.skjolden@grieghallen.no

Prosjektleder

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

PROSJEKTLEDER

55 21 61 17

975 90 607

elisabeth.hopsdal@grieghallen.no

Prosjektleder

Ivanna Petrova

Ivanna Petrova

PERMISJON / PROSJEKTLEDER

55 21 62 14

474 15 227

ivanna.petrova@grieghallen.no

Arrangementsstøtte

Trond Olav Strømme

Trond Olav Strømme

DRIFTS- OG VEDLIKEHOLDSSJEF

55 21 62 05

900 40 414

trond.stromme@grieghallen.no

Terje Ellefsen

Terje Ellefsen

DRIFTSTEKNIKER & IT

55 21 62 13

907 27 816

terje.ellefsen@grieghallen.no

Zoran Sivcevic

Zoran Sivcevic

ARRANGEMENTKOORDINATOR

55 21 61 19

908 26 433

zoran.sivcevic@grieghallen.no

Styremedlemmer

Agnar Langeland

Agnar Langeland

STYRELEDER

Nina Skage

Nina Skage

STYREMEDLEM

Roy-Eddy Lie

Roy-Eddy Lie

STYREMEDLEM

Irene Kinunda Afriyie

Irene Kinunda Afriyie

STYREMEDLEM

Silje Gripsrud

Silje Gripsrud

STYREMEDLEM

Tor André Ljosland

Tor André Ljosland

STYREMEDLEM

 Halldis Rønning

Halldis Rønning

STYREMEDLEM