Our venues

Griegsalen i Grieghallen.

Griegsalen

Griegsalen is Bergen's biggest indoor stage with more than 1600 people in amphitheater. The stage floor in the Griegsalen can also be used for banquets and receptions.

We will come up with a tailor-made concept for your event

Contact us

Erik Trøstaker

Erik Trøstaker

SALES CONSULTANT

55 21 62 15

erik.trostaker@grieghallen.no

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

SALES AND MARKETING DIRECTOR

55 21 61 18

lisbeth.hofstad@grieghallen.no

Ragnhild Hauso

Ragnhild Hauso

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 12

ragnhild.hauso@grieghallen.no

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 17

elisabeth.hopsdal@grieghallen.no

Reidar Skjolden

Reidar Skjolden

DIRECTOR OF EVENTS

55 21 62 08

reidar.skjolden@grieghallen.no

Ivanna Petrova

Ivanna Petrova

LEAVE OF ABSENCE / PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 62 14

ivanna.petrova@grieghallen.no

Linda Vorraa

Linda Vorraa

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 62 17

linda.vorraa@grieghallen.no

Endre Roti

Endre Roti

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 60

endre.roti@grieghallen.no

Oddvar Eide

Oddvar Eide

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 13

oddvar.eide@grieghallen.no

Hanne Thunestvedt

Hanne Thunestvedt

Project Manager

+47 55 21 62 18

hanne.thunestvedt@grieghallen.no