Our venues

Lokalet Klokkeklang i Grieghallen.

The Klokkeklang room in Grieghallen.

Klokkeklang is suitable for medium-sized meetings and parallel sessions.

  • Capacity
  • Klasse: 130
  • Area
  • 170 m2
All venues
  • Capacity
  • Theatre: 170
  • Area
  • 170 m2
All venues
  • Capacity
  • Banquet: 80
  • Area
  • 170 m2
All venues
  • Capacity
  • Reception: 200
  • Area
  • 170 m2
All venues
  • Capacity
  • Standard: 200
  • Area
  • 170 m2
All venues

We will come up with a tailor-made concept for your event

Contact us

Erik Trøstaker

Erik Trøstaker

SALES CONSULTANT

55 21 62 15

erik.trostaker@grieghallen.no

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 17

elisabeth.hopsdal@grieghallen.no

Reidar Skjolden

Reidar Skjolden

DIRECTOR OF EVENTS

55 21 62 08

reidar.skjolden@grieghallen.no

Ivanna Petrova

Ivanna Petrova

LEAVE OF ABSENCE / PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 62 14

ivanna.petrova@grieghallen.no

Linda Vorraa

Linda Vorraa

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 62 17

linda.vorraa@grieghallen.no

Ragnhild Hauso

Ragnhild Hauso

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 12

ragnhild.hauso@grieghallen.no

Endre Roti

Endre Roti

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 60

endre.roti@grieghallen.no

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

SALES AND MARKETING DIRECTOR

55 21 61 18

lisbeth.hofstad@grieghallen.no

Oddvar Eide

Oddvar Eide

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 13

oddvar.eide@grieghallen.no