Our venues

Salong Nina i Grieghallen.

Lounge Nina in the Grieghallen.

Salon Nina is one of the VIP rooms in the Grieghallen.

  • Capacity
  • Reception: 120
  • Area
  • 95 m2
All venues
  • Capacity
  • Banquet: 80
  • Area
  • 95 m2
All venues
  • Capacity
  • Theatre: 110
  • Area
  • 95 m2
All venues
  • Capacity
  • Classroom: 50
  • Area
  • 95 m2
All venues
  • Capacity
  • Standard: 120
  • Area
  • 95 m2
All venues

We will come up with a tailor-made concept for your event

Contact us

Erik Trøstaker

Erik Trøstaker

SALES CONSULTANT

55 21 62 15

erik.trostaker@grieghallen.no

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

Elisabeth Hopsdal Brattebø

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 17

elisabeth.hopsdal@grieghallen.no

Reidar Skjolden

Reidar Skjolden

DIRECTOR OF EVENTS

55 21 62 08

reidar.skjolden@grieghallen.no

Ivanna Petrova

Ivanna Petrova

LEAVE OF ABSENCE / PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 62 14

ivanna.petrova@grieghallen.no

Linda Vorraa

Linda Vorraa

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 62 17

linda.vorraa@grieghallen.no

Ragnhild Hauso

Ragnhild Hauso

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 12

ragnhild.hauso@grieghallen.no

Endre Roti

Endre Roti

PROJECT MANAGER

55 21 61 60

endre.roti@grieghallen.no

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

Lisbeth Mundheim Hofstad

SALES AND MARKETING DIRECTOR

55 21 61 18

lisbeth.hofstad@grieghallen.no

Hanne Thunestvedt

Hanne Thunestvedt

Project Manager

+47 55 21 62 18

hanne.thunestvedt@grieghallen.no